April 18th, 2015

Conference Room
La Quinta Georgetown
 333 North I-35
Georgetown, TX 78628
Phone: 512-869-2541

Years Past

2015 Meeting





Annual Meeting Meeting Coordinator, Betsy Mills
State Coordinator, Shirley Cullum  
The assistant state coordinators are Christina Palmer and Carla Clifton

Page Design by: Kimm Antell
Graphic Design by: Terri Brown

Copyright © 1996 - 2014 The TXGenWeb Project
All Rights Reserved. Limited use rights may be granted by written or electronic permission.